Eumakh

Your Extraordinary Kpop Site!

Her New Love

It was weird and I was wondering if it is called L-O-V-E. It was a very unusual first meeting because I was not ready at all and I do not know why I did not dress myself well.

Image

The first thing he wants me to know was – he LOVE Kpop – too. I still remember that he did not let me speak a word but continue to play my favorite Kpop songs. I was surprised and speechless at the same time. How can he know I love them?

Image

That moment onward, he has become one that I know I could not live without. He cheered me up when I was down; he made me laugh when I was feeling grumpy; he calmed me down when I was mad; he accompanied me when I feeling lonely; he never leave me alone and I love him that way. You know him once you click here.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2013 by in Eumakh, Girls' Generation, Kpop, Love, Sooyoung and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

Tags

Posts

