Eumakh

Your Extraordinary Kpop Site!

How To Lose 5kg In One Month?

If you want to get slim body figure like SECRET’s Hyosung and wish to go for healthier diet regime without taking any diet pills, here you go.

SECRET's Hyosung

SECRET’s Hyosung

SECRET’s Hyosung shared that “Before one-meal-per-day diet became popular, I was already on this program starting last year. I love to eat, so I started to have one big meal per day, and after one year I lost 5kg.

Oops.. it’s after ONE YEAR instead of one month. I’m sorry but it’s still a successful diet regime! If you don’t believe she did it, watch HERE. 😉

One comment on “How To Lose 5kg In One Month?

  1. eikahaiza
    April 21, 2013

    Reblogged this on K O N I C H I W A .

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2013 by in Eumakh, Kpop, SECRET and tagged , , , , , .

Tags

Posts

